big bowl ix logo

Big Bowl IX is almost right around the corner. From June 5th to 7th 2015 Walldorf will turn once again into the Flagfootball-Capitol of the world. Registration is now closed. Teams from 18 nations have entered. That is a new record. The Walldorf Wanderers are happy to welcome the following teams:

Walldorf Wanderers (Germany)
Ex Pads London (United Kingdom)
Saint Cergues Bulldogs (France)
Victoria Park Panthers (United Kingdom)
Mayhem (USA)
Frankfurt Eagles (Germany)
Kelkheim Lizzards (Germany)
Cologne Flag Ronin (Germany)
Badener Greifs (Germany)
Magdeburg Guards of Honor (Germany)
Zugvögel (Germany)
Mainz Legionaries (Germany)
Lalo Greyhounds (Germany)
TU Ilmenau Ilmroosters (Germany)
Israel National Men (Israel)
Swiss National Men (Switzerland)
Utrecht Dominators (Netherlands)
Capricornes (France)
Munich Spatzen (Germany)
Kirkcaldy Bulls (Scottland)
Bremerhaven Seahawks (Germany)
Dortmund Grads (Germany)
Domžale Tigers (Slovenia)
Wiesbaden Phantoms Allstars (Germany)
Moscow Tough Nuts (Russia)
SteinFire (Germany)
Duisburg Dockers (Germany)
Gaukönigshofen Fighting Irish (Germany)
Dutch Lions (Netherlands)
Den Haag Hyenas (Netherlands)
Coventry Cougar Men (United Kingdom)
Allerød Armadillos (Denmark)
Dortmund Devils (Germany)
Augsburg Rooks (Germany)
Copenhagen Tomahawks (Denmark)
Munich Bucks (Germany)
Purple Flags (Germany)
Team Slovenia (Slovenia)
Nürnberg Rams (Germany)
Suburbian Foxes (Germany)
The Hague Raiders (Netherlands)
Taureaux (France)
Walldorf Wanderers 2 (Germany)
Weinheim Longhorns (Deutschland)
Kalundborg Mustangs FFC (Denmark)
Uni Würzburg (Deutschland)
Heatwave (Niederlande)
Salty Bulldogs (Deutschland)

Womens Competitions
Russian National Team (Russia)
Cologne Flag Ronin Ladies (Germany)
Israel National Women (Israel)
T2D2 (Germany)
Coventry Cougar Ladies (United Kingdom)
Amazing Austrian Amazones (Austria)
GZB (Netherlands)
Domžale Tigers Ladies (Slowenien)
Team Mexico (Mexiko)
Copenhagen Tomahawks (Denmark)
Club Deportivo Raiders Chile (Chile)
Istanbul Wolves (Turkey)